SkiingHels: Sporty outdoorsy girls seeks honest chap
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Exeter, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SkiingHels is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Haldon May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love to travel & a Winter without skiing would be be empty season...not that I consider myself to be a downhill racer, its the irresistable draw of the mountain scenery & cheesy euro pop
When not skiing I can be found at the gym or scaring myself on my MTB
Active outdoors person so if you are a DVD box set addict I'm not the one for you
Summer days & evenings by the water
Camping, picnics & enjoying life
Devon based just under 5'4 size 14/16 & can leg press 300kg..Skiing legs
Love cooking and most sports... played rugby for 12 seasons
Happy in MTB gear then getting dressed up in a dress & heels of both
Not looking for a fling or hook ups.
Real relationship required
Total honesty is a must
Like me please message me
Not into endless messages

Not a upgraded user :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks ....mountain biking?

Mail Settings
To send a message to SkiingHels you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps