konavb24: Looking to see what's out there.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Modesto, California
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
konavb24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love sports, and like to go watch just about anything. I am 5'10'' with long blond hair and hazel eyes. I'm pretty outgoing and I enjoy going out and doing things. I am looking for a 25-37yr old man who has a great sense of humor. I like guys that can make me think, and value education. I like to be myself, and want a guy that can also do such. I would like someone who can relax at home doing something laid back, and also be able to dress up and go out for a nice time.
I love to travel. My favorite place to travel is definitely Hawaii. I love warm places by the ocean. I have a varied taste in music. It just depends on my mood. I think my favorite type of music is classic rock.

I never know what to write for these things, so drop me a line if you want to know more


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it just depends on the situation. Most times a coffee date is always nice. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to konavb24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.