Age: 41
Age: 43
darlindiscordia: does anyone go on dates anymore?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burbank, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
darlindiscordia is looking for a relationship.
Some college
manager in the bath and body industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I've been on this site for a while but this is the first time I'm actually using it. My sister tells me she meets quality guys through here, so let's see. I'll be adding more pics at some point. I never like the way I look in pictures. I have no idea how to make angles and lighting work for me so what you see is what you get. I'm looking for a guy who has his life together and isn't afraid of a woman who can take care of herself but doesn't mind being taken care of every once in a while. I don't do drama or games because don't have time for it. Let's be honest with each other from the start. I never understood the point in lying. I have a beautiful teenage daughter who is first in my life. I love to laugh and cut up but know when to be serious. I'm a bit of a smart ass. I'm just as comfortable out on the town around lots of people as I am at home with a glass of wine, take-out and movie. I love going to hockey and football games. I work a lot but my hours are pretty flexible. I LOVE music. Music = Life. It's what gets me through the rough parts of life. I will want to go places with you and without you. I need my own friends and you should have yours too. We don't have to be together 24/7 and honestly, it would make me crazy if we were. I will cook for you. You will love it. I'll try to take care if you and be there for you during rough times because that's just who I am. But I'll probably push back if you do the same for me. I'm working on that. I have tattoos and I'm not a big fan of overt PDA. I'm from the south so I have those southern sensibilities guys find charming at first but don't really know what to do with... I'm up for anything, food and adventure-wise. Let's just go have a beer and chat it up. I rather do that than write back and forth for months. I won't even do that anyway. Face time is golden. Pictures are necessary. Ok. End description rant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks for a first date - take it slow people, there's no rush... Coffee dates are stupid. Let's hang out and see if we click...and then go do something something ridiculous.

I'm also up for jumping right into going on a hike and lunch. I'm pretty active and adventurous so let's just go do something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darlindiscordia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps