peaty
Age: 35
Friends
DogFriendly32: Want some company
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Gatineau, Quebec
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DogFriendly32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Financially stable







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I'm a dog lover. I have 3 of my own and I couldn't lice without them. Hopefully you're a dog lover too. Otherwise it'll be awkward.

I retired from the public service afters years of hard work. Bad times mixed with bad people, bad advice and improper care just made that life no longer possible for me. I'm currently jobless but financially stable. Still working towards getting my courage back and feeling good enough to take on another career. Hopefully you won't judge me based on this circumstance. I like to think I'm still worth knowing.

I'm not really looking for anyone. I've been single for years and made peace with the single life. However, if someone crazy enough to want love and companionship should fall upon my profile and think "hey, this guy is worth knowing", feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me about your dog or the nerdy things you like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DogFriendly32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps