Mustluvsmiling_mydog: Seeking Real/Meaningful Connection!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Mustluvsmiling_mydog is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Paralegal*







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hey Guys, I'm just going to lay my cards on the table, because I'm honest and direct. Awhile back, I had major hip surgery due to an injury resulting from using a torture device ~ just kidding! Actually, it was a Pilates reformer machine /same thing. Anyway, there were complications after surgery and now I have daily rehab+, so I am a bit limited ~ i.e., I won't be riding horses-motorcycles-bikes, Mt &/ or rock climbing anytime soon (all of these things I used to do & more). Also, as you will notice, I originally wrote some of my profile pre-injury+... again, it will be quite awhile before I can get back to doing those things+ ~just being honest. That said, I still have A LOT to offer ;) ~so please read my profile and if it resonates with you, please send me a message and we'll go from there!! Oh &Please say more than 'Hi'! Please tell me about yourself or something you liked about my profile or something that shows you at least read my profile ;) .. Give me a reason ~ or several ;) ...to write you back!!
Initially, I'd like to exchange messages &/or message when I'm online (I'll admit, I'm not on very often) . And I definitely look forward to more than messages, after we get to know each other a bit ;) I look forward to talking on the phone and meeting in person and hopefully, feeling a real connection-chemistry++!!

PS ~ As you noticed in my profile name & most recent pic/s, I have a dog. He's a giant breed, amazing dog...an Italian Mastiff-Great Pyrenees mix. He's 2.5+yo, 95#+ & still growing -up to 120#?! If you don't like dogs/animals, look elsewhere. We are definitely a package deal!! If you have a dog/s or @least open to enjoying one in the future ~ please respond! Bonus points for pics w/ your dog/s!! & Yes, I love cats too- wish I / we had one. My dog loves them too (& no, not for breakfast!! ;) -just got a great big 'Gentle Giant' that's social friendly yet very protective too!


Written previously /few changes here 'n there ~~
So, now... where to begin for my profile?! Typically most women describe themselves... So instead I asked my friends to describe me; this is what they said: I'm honest, down to earth, kind, passionate, quirky, confident, gullible ~wait, should I say that? Hehe ~ I can be funny too ;) adventurous, loving, helpful & very optimistic~always able to see-show the 'sunny side' of a situation! I tell you, that's certainly helped out w/ my injury & everything that has happened as a result. But hey, what else can you do ~It is what it is & Life is Wonderful & a Blessing, no matter what happens!

Ok, now I'll share a few more things ~I LOVE to try new things & Enjoy almost Everything! I even used to hang glide*, mountain - rock climb, ride motorcycles & other thrill-seeking* activities, but now, I've pretty much settled down. Of course, I Still Enjoy the Rush* of things - I just try to keep my feet on the ground & live a more balanced & grounded place now ;) I like to laugh, play, be creative, write, ~ A LOT ~can you tell? ;) I also like to bowl, ride horses, cook, work hard &help people! :) Obviously some of these things I can't do right now due to my injury, but I want to do them again, eventually...

Overall, I'm a happy, positive & optimistic gal! I may be dealing with my injury for now, but I look forward to all kinds of things in the future!! Taking 'just for fun' classes (learning Italian & Spanish, different cooking styles, how to publish a book, etc.), playing piano-cello again would be neat, definitely writing and hopefully publishing a book or 2 or 5?!. Oh & I'm eventually starting my own business so any Biz tips would be helpful!! I've always had a strong entrepreneurial spirit, so it's very exciting but it's also a big learning process! & who knows what else - I'm open to suggestions ;) I have Awesome-Supportive friends & let's see, could I ask for more?! Well, of course I can ... otherwise I wouldn't be on here!! I would love to have a Wonderful guy in my life (& eventually, a Life Partner) ~ someone to enhance my life and we can share our lives together! Isn't that why all of us are on here?!!

What I'm Seeking ~ A kind, honest, down to earth, loving, handsome, street &book smart, affectionate, entertaining, independent, romantic, funny man whose Intention* is to eventually get involved w/ me in a meaningful, intimate, very passionate relationship. I'd like to find someone, Not to Complete my Life, but to ENHANCE it! I would like to find someone who is excited about having a real connection & friend and sooo much more!! As for qualities/characteristics ~ a special blend of similar interest, differences, compatibility, trust, communication, chemistry, respect -the many things that keep a Real Relationship going for the long haul! Oh, & someone w/ a Childlike Spirit, 'cause I will Always have one :) Ideally, I will bring out the Best in you and I'm sure you'll do the same.

Some of my FAV things: Being Cozy by the Fireplace w/ my dog & someone special, watching a movie & listening to rain and thunderstorms, writing-reading, passionate kisses, Italian food, stargazer lilies, carnations, Seafood, sundresses, bowling, riding horses, good company-food

I do have some formal education ;) ~but honestly... I think I've learned More from the SCHOOL OF LIFE & REAL LIFE experiences! I've been thru A LOT but I believe it's only made me the Strong, Open, Happy, Giving person I am! Work-wise: I worked in the County & private legal and law enforcement field for 15+yrs -yes, it was exciting, challenging -most of all Rewarding* -and then, I took a break. I still have a real passion for helping folks!! Now I work for attorney/s doing all the case 'background work ~ research, drafting documents, etc. for few areas of law.

As for me - 'what you see is what you get'!! I try my Best to be True to who I am and Encourage others to do the same! I also try to learn and grow more every day!! Let's see... I'm probably one of the most REAL & easy going, intelligent, goofy, open, sensual, fun-loving, passionate & sexiest gals you'll ever meet!! ;)

I know it was A LOT to read, but Thank you. So, if what you read sounds Intriguing* and you want to learn more, send me a message (& please remember, say more than 'Hi'+!) ~ Just take a chance, you never know what can happen!! THE BEST IS YET TO COME ~Ciao Guys!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After exchanging some messages and chatting via IM and phone, etc - Hopefully we'll decide to meet! Perhaps we can meet for a Jamba- coffee-drink, etc. I'd prefer something simple/casual, no pressure for either of us. Ideally, we just want to meet in person, talk for a bit & feel some sort of great chemistry, right?! ;) If it doesn't happen, it's OK ~ I've met some fantastic people and stayed friends or made network connections too! But hey, if / when it does happen & things turn out awesome at our 'lil 'meet 'n greet' ;) In other words, we Connect & there was major Chemistry+ ... I'm guessing things will fall into place from there... You ask me out ~ plan a date for us?! or maybe we decide together during our 'lil meet'n greet 'cause it went so well?! Who knows ~ guess it depends on how we both feel ;) I'm pretty easy going -I like just about everything. It's really about awesome company, stimulating convos, having fun+! I like going to dinner & getting to know each other, listening to live music, going on a picnic, playing pool-darts-shuffleboard, going to... hey, we haven't even exchanged messages yet -let's start there 1st, haha!! ;o) Ciao for now!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mustluvsmiling_mydog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps