crackerboy19: Here I am... How are you?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Canyon country, California
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
crackerboy19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wholesale Trade







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am compassionate and nice. I do get along and play well with others. I am an active person, I play hockey every week, I love to cook, golf, camp, fish....... Love listening to my music, not that I play music, 70's and 80's genres of rock, hard rock, country, blues, not so much today's country and rock music. I am looking for my princess who likes children (15 year old girl and 12 year old boy) eat, travel, willing to meet wonderful people, relax, who can be a girl, be tough, can handle being catered to, couch potato, affectionate, holding hands and being supportive...... I have patience and will provide to a relationship. I am nowhere near perfect in looks and can be a fashion disaster. I do clean up well sometimes with a little bit of help. I am looking for a simple, cute, adorable, smart, tall, slim, average, fit, active, eats, goofy, geeky, close to age, entertaining and is fun to be around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello


Mail Settings
To send a message to crackerboy19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps