stock63: Looking for something real and true.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lowell, Arkansas
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
stock63 is looking for a relationship.
High school

me being bored

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Mike. I have a great career. I just bought my own house. I don't do drugs and I rarely drink. I have my act together and I work hard for what I have. I am an outdoorsy type of guy. I love hunting, fishing, going on walks in the park , and everything in between. But I do like to stay home and watch movies and cuddle up on the couch. I can date someone with kids or with out. I love kids and hope to one day have some. I dont do drugs and i drink every now and then. I still do believe in a fairy tale ending. Meeting someone and falling in love and having the long term love. I do speak my mind and im upfront about everything. I hate to fight but im not afraid to fight for the person I am with. I do believe there is more in a relationship than just sex. I have a big heart. I will do anything for family and close friends. I do love my family and our family get togethers. They can be wacky and crazy at times, but I wouldn't want it any other way.

What I am looking for in a woman is someone who likes the outdoors and loves to travel. Someone who can be honest and not afraid to be themselves. Who can laugh at themselves for doing something funny or tripping over a little rock.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is ok, if it's not your first couple of dates. But movie and bowling or riding go carts is better. But if you want to be romantic and stand out then a picnic in the park and talking would be the best.

Get the POF Mobile Apps