Len273: looking for my next best friend
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Port alberni, British Columbia
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Len273 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch

About Me
Thanks for stopping by. I like people who make me laugh including kids. I like to have a playful relationship. I tend to listen to rock on the radio while working and tavelling in my truck. I am interested in meeting new people and going out for a coffee, a drink, maybe a dinner with lots of conversation. I am close to some of my family members and believe they are important in our lives. I enjoy cooking for two together along with a glass of fine wine. I enjoy building and fixing things around the house. I believe everyone is unique and having different kinds of friends makes for a fulfilling life. I like to find someone that makes me laugh, has a career and has ongoing projects to do. Someone who likes to travel and try new things like quadding. Someone who likes bowling or playing pool and going for walks. That's all for now, have fun fishing....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a coffee along with shopping and a walk, an outing by car.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Len273 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps