kenm1959: New Friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
58 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kenm1959 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there. Welcome to my profile. My name is Ken and I am sitting here trying to think of something really witty that may be unique to all the other profiles you've been reading; however I am drawing a blank so heres my story. My life is vey busy with my career, friends and family. I enjoy many of lifes pleasures like dining out, cooking at home, a good bottle of wine and time with friends and family. I love to golf all be it not great. I have 2 terrific children, both girls now married. I would describe myself as positive and a bit of an extrovert once you get to know me. I'm a Libra so evidentally I am well balanced. I am sure I am not a nut job so you can dispell that notion if you were worried. I have been a happy bachelor for sometime however I would like to meet someone and see if the chemistry connects. I am very comfortable in who I am and believe that relationships just happen, so if the right person comes along that would be a bonus. If not well thats ok too. Who knows, maybe you. Now that i have knocked your socks off with my incredibly creative profile perhaps I will hear from you. Take care.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a first date would be after our first meeting. Our first meeting would probably be over a nice cup of coffee somewhere where we could chat and just see what kind of chemistry there may be. All things equal I think a first date is dinner at a nice restaurant where we would enjoy some wine and each others company. I love fireplaces so perhaps a table near a fireplace with soft music in the background. After dinner and desert if its nice perhaps a walk or something to close out a wonderful evening.

Get the POF Mobile Apps