veenie167: Looking for a keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
veenie167 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Tell you later


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let me start by clarifying a couple things I listed above so you don't get the wrong idea. First, I consider myself a non drinker because I drink so infrequently it is not really worth mentioning. I am not recovering nor have I ever had a drinking problem. Second, I listed Spanish as second language because well it's a work in still closer to the beginning of the process. I'd like to think if I were dropped in a Spanish speaking country I could get by.

I am mom to a typically developing 8 yr old who lives with me full-time so if you answered "no" to children, or live 1+ hours away, I won't bother to respond in an effort to save both of us time.

I enjoy outdoor activities with friends especially this time of year before it gets too hot. Movie nights in are nice with or without friends. I also enjoy art showings, theatrical performances and live music. My taste in music is varied from Ska/Reggae to classical and a ton in between. I am somewhat domestic and really appreciate traditional gender roles. I love kids, family and all the comforts of having them both.

I'd like to meet someone near to Peoria for dating and possibly long term relationship who is family minded, driven and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who actually likes children not just tolerates them would be a keeper for me. It would be nice to share the exciting things in life as well as the mundane day to day things with someone. My ideal match would have similar interests and be at the top of their game.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, appetizers or a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to veenie167 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.