Josiegirly: Hi there :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vienna, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Josiegirly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Speech- Language Pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jo
Hi! I moved back to NOVA about three years ago, and am enjoying revisiting and learning more about the area. I'm pretty easy going, but enjoy being extravagant when the muse us upon me. I'm not into games or drama.
I enjoy going to wineries, hiking, festivals, and getting together with friends.
My favorite movies range from Clue to Star Trek, and Love Actually to Spotlight.
I enjoy learning new recipes to make, and given the choice I couldn't tell you which I like more, Mexican our Chinese food.... Mmm, ok Mexican, especially with a great margarita!
I like 80s and 90s music (who doesn't?!), alternative rock, and French house music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet over coffee, and see where things go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Josiegirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps