Age: 30
Long Term
JezJune112: From coast to coast
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JezJune112 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bella
Hi, I'm Bella. I've lived in a lot of different places lately. I just moved back to San Francisco from Alaska.

I'm not looking to jump right into a serious relationship. I always prefer to be friends first, and it's totally okay if nothing ever develops past that. That being said, when the right person comes along I'm ready to go for it.

If you're the kind of person who is nice to the homeless and your waitress chances are we'll get along. If you like football on top of that we'd get along great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best date I've ever been on was at a zoo. Doing something creative and fun is a lot more entertaining than a movie. I love movies, but you can't really get to know someone that way. I would also like to go hiking or exploring. In Maine we hiked every week and I loved it.

I love watching football. My friend's brother used to play for the Texans and I got attached to them. I also like Green Bay. I dislike the Steelers, Eagles and now the Jets.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JezJune112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.