Doug_87: Gone Fishin
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
Doug_87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
Sous Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Quietly intelligent, 28yrs old and have a great job and a even better life. I Enjoy a 50/50 mix of staying indoors and getting out and about. Im not into a whole lot of partying,but, it is nice to get out every so often. Sometimes its better to stay inside and entertain some friends rather than going out. Save a lot of money that way!!! Im fairly spontaneous too and enjoy life's little surprises. I'm fairly goal oriented and have a fairly clear idea with what i want in life. I strive to live fearless and not to see life in black and white. I'm easy-going and adaptable and try not to hold any grudges.

I would say Im more destitute rather than desperate when it comes to dating. Im not looking for a wife just yet, just wanna hang out and enjoy life without too much commitment for now anyways. I work hard for my money so no welfare cases please.

I'm looking for someone who has a stable life, cause I don't like a lot of drama. Maybe be a little artistic and free spirited, no real hippies though please!!! Just be easy going and have an open outlook about everyday situations.I don't mind if you take hours to get all dressed up cause in the end it will be worthwhile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Doug_87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.