islandbreeze18: Cooking with Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aquarius
islandbreeze18 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Personal Assitant/Homecare

With my singer freind in Corte Madera

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I enjoy salsa dancing, going to the beach, yoga, tai chi, qi gong to cook and entertain my family and friends...I want to be a simple, grateful and thankful for my life and what I have achieved and accomplished so far..everyday is a new learning experience..I like to help, support and inspire people...I live, learn, walk the talk, like the affection, passionate, caring, wonderful ways of what a person can show and do...having a well-balanced and communicative relationship and being there for each other thru the good and bad...I understand and know who and what I am to give and receive...great if it with someone that can compromise, and has integrity...

my music tends to be more on the KKSF and KBLX and sometime 98.1...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all, the first date can be anything...does not have to be the dinner/movie type date...could be a walk in the park, beach or going to somewhere of interest..and maybe with a group of people and see how the interaction goes or it can be a fundraiser supporting something...outside of the norm and thinking outside the box is always good..surprise is good too!