Gilfriedman: looking for companionship and relationship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Arcata, California
81 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gilfriedman is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker
Attorney, landlord, writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About gil
I like walking, reading, being physically active. I do Pilates, Tai Chi and restorative yoga and love social dancing: all types, swing, cha cha, waltzes, salsa, and country western. I have written several books. I like to take care of myself and eat healthily. I am liberal in my politics. I like plays, good movies (Frost and Nixon, The Reader) (usually foreign ones). I also have spiritual interests, and sit with a zen group. I have also been interested in the spiritual teacher, Gurdjieff, and even wrote a book about his teachings. As to making a living I am a landlord, notary public, attorney and writer and publisher. I am not interested in moving in with anyone. I would like to meet a woman who I could go dancing with, see plays and movies together and enjoy each other’s company..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for tea in a nice coffee house and talk.