scuba51181: Give me a nice country girl......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anderson, South Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
scuba51181 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Cd and equipment operator..

..Both mine..

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi. Name is wylie not Willie lol..if pronounced it's spoken as Y-lee. It's a cool name and I can't change it! big deal just information......anyways!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a lot of pride in my life and I care about others! I want a good stable life so I work....I like my work and keep myself a good decent way for an outlook daily..I have a car a truck and I have a great place!! Message me. I'll probably message you first but don't be bashful! I'm just a guy looking for a nice time and hopefully love... I've been on here a little while and I'm still looking for a good woman to be friends with and have companionship. I would love a woman that can make me laugh or at least attempt to! Ha ha anyhow

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How nice are you and do you work and spend time looking for laughs? I would love to live not be just dragging along feeling bad for myself or pity for and with my life so I want to celebrate the gift of this living and the blessings of our made smiles°°°°!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to scuba51181 you MUST meet the following criteria: