fishizzzle: Height and weight proportionate.... Just saying
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rochester hills, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
fishizzzle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going guy. born and raised in suburbia. I own my own business which allows me plenty of free time. A few hobbies of mine are roller hockey, boating, cooking, gardening, playing cards, traveling and hanging with friends and family. I have two wonderful children a boy and girl, they are my best friends I have joint custody and we spend lots of time together.

I like alot of different genres of music, also really love going to see live music and the summer concerts, I enjoy life and wake up happy every morning right now i'm getting close to my
birthday and watching time fly by.

I am looking for someone special...LOVE is hard to find

Not trying to be rude but I'm just NOT into girls who are bigger than me
Like weight, attitude and Height


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't say what exactly my first date would include.
Let's be real folks let's just meet up, keep it short,keep it simple, if good conversation or some sparks happen to transpire, awesome, then we'll talk and plan a first date