fun_tech_guy: Do What You Can't
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
fun_tech_guy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Digital Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jer
Detroit's best kept secret. Well, maybe not so secret. I am on a dating site after all!

Dive in: Bikes. Big laughs. Bourbon. Loves cities and urban spaces. Extroverted nerd. Decent cook. Digs a bunch of different kinds of music. Loves to explore and try new things. Believes happiness is in the little things, but I still can snark with the best of them.

Cards on table: No kids. Never never been married. Been here before. With the right person, I'd like to never need this profile again.

Two mottos: "Do what you can't" and "Don't forget to be awesome."

You: Rock. You know that, right? Good.

Let's cause some (good) trouble together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your favorite podcast and why?

Ever been to a dive bar? If so, which ones?

Saturday. No responsibilities. What's your dream?


Mail Settings
To send a message to fun_tech_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps