NotSingle4long01: In search of something real- no serial daters
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
NotSingle4long01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Aviation


dating
Just me :) June 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Randy
Recently moved to the Phoenix (17/101) area -excited to see and explore this beautiful state and what it has to offer!

Note 1: Is it really that hard to set a time to meet and follow through with actually meeting ? It seems impossible thus far but I still hold out hope that REAL people do exist and are looking for the same things as I am.

Note 2: I’m not interested in hooking up with you for a night of fun. I can get that any night of the week if I choose to do so AND I’m not looking to be your “third” in the bedroom.

Note 3: I’m not a serial dater and you shouldn’t be either - I mean how do you really ever expect to get to know someone if you are? It must be hard trying to remember what we talked about and keep things straight LOL

Note 4: I’ve been on POF for less than two weeks and the above notes are a direct result of it. I’m seriously looking for ONE WOMAN to date so read carefully. I AM ATTRACTED TO ===>

1) thin/athletic body type
2) someone financially, spiritually and emotionally secure
3) someone whose kids are grown or almost an empty nester

Remember this -
Physical attraction and chemistry are a MUST. However a great sex life is not the foundation of a relationship, it is the result of one.
Think about it...

With that being said-

I'm a blond haired, blue eyed guy that originally hails from Montana. I was raised by two loving parents who taught me integrity, honesty and most important chivalry along with morals and values. I'm a one woman man and only looking to date one special person. I'm a true romantic at heart and love to spoil the one I'm with - I'm seeking a quality lady with whom I share the same/similar interests with. I’ve been divorced for 9 years and in that time span I’ve had 2 two year relationships with the last one being 3 years ago.

I write poetry and have written for a few greeting card companies and I also used to play drums in a rock band playing mostly classic rock.

Who I'm looking for-
Basically looking for someone down to earth, not totally crazy and is a knockout in my eyes- someone who loves fun and affection and is willing to show it. I love kissing and PDA's as long as we don't end up in jail lol. You must love traveling and have a passport- although I like planning vacations around the world I also love spontaneous trips to another city for dinner or the weekend!

If any of this sounds like you I am waiting to hear from you :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and talk to get to know one another- it's all about chemistry!


Mail Settings
To send a message to NotSingle4long01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:46 and 56.



Get the POF Mobile Apps