kimberlee14: Just lookin for someone who is REAL
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hacienda heights, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kimberlee14 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About kimberlee14
ok let me see about myself hmmm well im pretty down to earth very straight forward blunt if thats what u wanna call it. I DO HAVE A COMPLICATED SITUATION ASK ME IF u want to know n I'm being 100.... I'm not into games so if u wanna play dont even talk to me time is precious and i dont have any to waist. I'm very loving once u get to know me. I'm chunky, chubby, valuptious whatever u wanna call it but im cute lol ;) i make a great friend. I just live each day as it comes and try to make the best out of it. The dearest things in my life are my 2 beautiful kids they are my world. I have been through some things in my life that have made me who i am today. I mean hey u have to take the good with the bad and just take something from every experience u may have, Like i say God doesnt let it rain forever. I am a talker so i would love to meet someone who likes to talk about everything and anything. I love music all kinds. I am a huge STEELERS fan all the way. If u want to know more just ask.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ok the first date hmmm well i would want to do something that gives us a chance to talk and get to know each other better. I do love to go to the movies but i hate scary movies yes i am a sissy when it comes to that but the movies would be better for a second date if it gets there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberlee14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke