Deedledee45: Small town girl, living, laughing & exploring
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clyde, Alberta
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Deedledee45 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lisa
I don't spend too much time on this site anymore but do check In once In awhile. It's like a soap opera though. You can leave it for weeks or months and when you check in it's the same story.
I'm also not signed up for meet me. You want to meet me. Message me. And we go from there.

I'm the happiest in the outdoors. Camping, boating, fishing, hiking, anything goes. I recently added a canoe to my collection of kayaks, so will be paddling quite a bit this summer. I recently tried out a paddle board so that's on my wish list.

I'm only 45 minutes away from the city and come in often.

I'm a private person, sometimes shy, sometimes talk to much.

Scammers. You are so easy to spot so just keep going and do not waste my time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A brunch date. If it's a go, could turn into spending the day together. If not, Our bellies are full and we carry on with our day.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deedledee45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps