AyeTrue1: My pants fit and my teeth stay brushed! LOL...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
AyeTrue1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
QA Inspector







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A lot of the females on here claim to be different from the rest but end up being exactly the same. It gets repetitive and boring hearing the same thing over and over. Is there a lady out here who is truly unique? Let me guess, you like to travel right? Yeah, I bet! LOL...


First off, I'm happy with the person who I am. But, I can always aim to be a bit better. I believe that you have to be happy with yourself before you can be happy with anyone else, meaning, being superficial or materialistic doesn't do much for me. Also, I'm self sufficient. I pay my own bills, have my own vehicle, and can cook for myself. To be honest, I don't know what to expect from this app. I may or may not find who I'm looking for; but, it's worth a shot.


I'm looking for a lady who is ready to build something solid. I like spontaneity. But. I am also content with staying home cooking a nice dinner and catching a movie. Let's talk and see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What makes you different from all of the other ladies?


Mail Settings
To send a message to AyeTrue1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps