utgeoff: Is it boat season yet? Geez
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lascassas, Tennessee
42 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
utgeoff is looking for a relationship.
Some college
HVAC service tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About geoff
Well lets see where to start. Im 40 living in murfreesboro. I like to hunt, fish, go camping, hang out at the lake, ride 4 wheelers, ride horses, pretty much anything outdoors. Im very athletic. I played football at MTSU, like to play basketball, bowling, volleyball, softball, or anything competitive. I also like to go country line dancing. I pretty much will try anything once. Just like to stay active. Just looking for someone to share these things with and to share good conversation. Im just as good cuddled up at home watchin a good movie as well. I love to go to vols and titans football games as well as predators hockey games. Guess what im looking for in a woman is simple. They got to be smart and able to think for themselves, funny and like to joke alot. If you cant take a joke i might not be for you. They have to like to have fun and enjoy life, and no drama. Just looking for someone who wants same things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps