dhensinger1: A good hearted trust worthy woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Otis (outside alexandria), Louisiana
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dhensinger1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm recently widowed 6 1/2 years now and it's been very hard for me to meet people, not any single men in church my age. I took care of my ill husband for over 2 years before he passed away with Cancer. I love outdoorsy men prefer the cowboy look but more the rugged type. I love dressing down to my jeans or getting ready for a night on the town. I have 3 children all grown and 4 grandchildren. I'm very family orientated. Love to cook, dance, go to movies, bowling, putt putt golf, arts and crafts, sewing, ride motorcycles, camping, fishing, hunting and spend quality time with my partner doing what ever. I'm very much an outdoor person. Not much for shopping or staying indoors. I love animals and I have 3 dogs and 2 cats. I love country living not really a city person. I'm very lovable, loyal, honest and love to laugh. I expect the same in you. I'm looking for a friend first then if it turns into anything else - so be it.

I have to be honest with you, I also had a back surgery the first year after his death which left me paralyzed in the left leg. I'm still a little handicapped but I am able to walk now. Exercise my legs on a daily basis to be able to walk better. Much improvement has been made but still need some more. I had 4 back surgeries over 20 years ago and never had any problems till I fell on my hip and broke my fusion while taking care of my ill late husband. Doctor said I had alot of scar tissue on my nerve that needed to be scraped off. He said I would never walk again but I fooled them. My goal is to run -- not walk. I still have a small limp and I can even slow dance now.

I'm not looking for the perfect mate nor marriage right now. At the moment I'm just looking for companionship/friendship. If anything happens after that then so be it.

Also I love to see you I am talking too, so if you don't have a pic to post it makes me feel like you have something to hide and you're not a very honest person. So if you have no pics please don't write. Thank-you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the first date itself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dhensinger1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married