SHANNEL805: Single and ready to!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oxnard, California
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
SHANNEL805 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

In the restroom in a restaurant in Long Beach

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, my name is Shannel805, I am looking for cool people to meet and greet. I am a fun loving quiet individual that likes to enjoy myself in my spare time. I am looking for a nice, fun, intelligent guy to hang out with...a new found friend. Lately my life makes things hard for me in finding enjoyment..."sigh"....

Well, my hobbies include reading, drawing , going to the movies, window shopping, going out on a nite on the town (rarely these days), listening to music and doing anything out the ordinary, ...

What makes me unique is that I am not your average chick (I know it is a cliche to say that), I enjoy watching sports and sports players. Like to watch basketball, football, tennis, boxing, BKB, MMA. I am a jean and t-shirt kind of girl......Well enough about me----what about you! Sucka!!!!!!!!!!!Sike!!!!!!!! It's just jokes...kisses and hugs....kisses and hugs....j/p!!!!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere in public- like in a wine bar, coffee shop, or bookstore...then go either out to a movie, restaurant, go to a poetry reading, or a walk on the beach. "blah, blah, blah"lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SHANNEL805 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not be married