chris712144: hi. dont be shy. say hi
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
chris712144 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About chris
Hi im chris. 37. Father first to a healthy happy beuatiful 13y ear old girl . I have a husky, love music. All genres. Huge giants fan. Go big blu!!! Im self employed. I do not enjoy drama or negativity!. Life can be hard and unfair, why make it worse by not trying to make the best of it!!! Live laugh love!!! I Work alot and have my daughter every weekend. Needless to say, i have little free time. Hope to meet a lady who is understanding and patient to my schedule. I know it's not for everyone but looking to date.. Hang out once or twice a week. If over time it developed to real then great. If not then that's ok too.. Funny. Active. Confident and attractive to name a few good qualities. So with that, i guess its best to save this conversation so we would have things to talk about. I don't have "meet me"!! Thx for reading, hope u say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low key and easy.. Drink. Pool. Darts. Lasertron!. Coffee. Hiking.. Pretty much anything where we can conversate, laugh, and be somewhat active.





Get the POF Mobile Apps