Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saranac lake, New York
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
saranaclakeman wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brad
Hi there, I am a 54 year old man looking for someone to be my friend first, and then hopefully see if we can become more than that.......Been married a couple times....and now just want to date and see if I can connect with someone...I have many hobbies, and am open to try new and exciting things with the right woman...If you notice my headline, and don't want to contact me through here, I bet you can figure out another way to contact hope to hear from you.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
to describe what I would do on a first date, I need to know who my first date would be...There are many different types of women out there that like to do many different things, so for me to say that I would do a specific thing on every first date wouldnt be lets get together and we can both decide what we want on our first date...

Mail Settings
To send a message to saranaclakeman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 60.
Lives in United States