OC_Gr8Catch: Let's share some laughs...and go golfing. :-D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fountain valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
OC_Gr8Catch is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I was born and raised in Orange County, but grew up with good European values (I'm almost full German). I consider myself a very outgoing and positive individual who enjoys trying new things that allow for personal growth and development. I strive to become a wiser, stronger person everyday. I am an honest, loyal, compassionate woman with a large capacity to love and accept those around me. I tend to be very expressive and open with my thoughts and feelings, and I’m big on communication. I love to laugh and have a good time and I know not to take myself too seriously. I tend to be a very persistent person and I know what I want out of life so I’ll usually do what it takes to get it. I have a strong personality and can be sarcastic at times...but all in good fun. I believe in the goodness of others and try to lead by example. I am a very giving and generous person and love doing things for others. I try to live a life without regrets and I believe in taking chances and living fearlessly. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason and that there is something to be learned from every experience, good or bad. I live on the principle that if you’re not happy with your situation, only you have the power to change it. Your words and thoughts create your reality, so make them good. I am a very passionate person and when I do something I commit to it with my whole heart and soul. I value family and friendship above all things and look forward to one day having a family of my own. I trust in God and try to develop my relationship with Him everyday. My faith is extremely important to me. When all is said and done, I believe the most important thing that we as humans have to base our existence on is love. Without it we cannot survive. I hope one day I can find someone to share that with.

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, a guy who is genuine, down-to-earth, and can make me laugh. Honesty and good communication skills are extremely important and the key to any successful relationship. If you have a good heart, an adventurous spirit, cherish the importance of family, and love the Lord then we might be a good fit. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be to go somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other while having fun. It's not so much about what you do, as it is about the kind of person you're with that makes or breaks a date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OC_Gr8Catch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps