Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 60
Age: 62
Hang Out
bluelovesr: Looking for like interests and goodness
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Syracuse,, New York
72 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
bluelovesr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Driver CDL-A

July 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Retired now. Not really looking anymore. Fall '17

I am a regional over the road truck driver(home weekends and sometimes more). MY motto is "Whatever comes my way." I am a conservitive Republican. I listen to Talk Radio, religious dramas[ie unshackled, tales of great Christans,adventures in Odestdy}, Classic Rock and\or Country. I live near Lakeland on the Town of Camillus side, but have a Syracuse address. My country church is in Amboy, one mile away. Near where I live is a Polish Cathlic church where they serve Polish dinners ocasionally.....mmmm...good!!! On 2-1-11 I had my annual physical and two weeks later I started counting calories for the first time in my life. Someday or year, I hope to be downsized! Zerro to ten cal drinks, smaller portions, and going easy on pasta, breads,snacks, and deserts is susposedly the secret, plus lots of veggies and fruits. And go WILD at least a couple meals a week! I would like to go to a Tea Party rally sometime. On Facebook, ConservativeByte,, Action Institute, Patriot Update, and YourReasonToLaugh are good. LAUGH!! Today, 11-23-12, my scales read 225# !!! That's a lost of 30# !!! I recently took up bicycling to limber my legs up and try to walk more too, especially with the YMCA Folksmarch group. ME to DE to OH and stops in betreen, I am still driving 2000-3000+_miles a week. I may work less in the future and have more free time, I hope. I take a few Mondays off for appointments and meetings. Family is important ...I have 3 sons, 2 daughters, and 10 grandkids!!! ....ANDY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie, dance; walk at L'pool Park, Beaver Lake, or Camillus Erie Canal; comunity or church events.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluelovesr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 63
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps