goldiear: Special lady looking for Special man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Concord, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
goldiear is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a independent woman, Intelligent, caring, loving good heart and compasionate.
I like music and dancing and enjoy good conversation. I like most everything and I am easy to please. I like romantic dinners,going out to nice places or just staying home with my favorite person and just enjoying each other.I have a good sense of humor and I am sensual and open minded

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like someone who is unselfish, caring and honest. Someone with a good sense of humor and likes music and dancing. Someone who is intelligent and likes good conversation. Maybe even someone who likes good food and likes to cook but that is not that important as I am a good cook. Someone who is tender and loving. On our first date maybe go somewhere where we could talk and learn more about each other. Maybe dinner or just coffee somewhere but someone who really wants to get to know who I am and is not just interested in checking me out. I want a genunine person who is interested in what I am really about.

Get the POF Mobile Apps