Mtneer08: seeing what's out there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wheeling, West Virginia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Mtneer08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Academic Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Though I love performing and teaching music as much as I love my Mountaineers and Steelers, my passions are in humanitarianism and spending time with my Basset and family. I'm really into jam bands but am learning to embrace some of the more country crossovers like Zac Brown and some of the jamgrass stuff (YMSB)....but can enjoy nearly anything live. My hobbies are your run of the mill stuff: hanging with friends, live music, reading, lots of nature, and of course, meeting new people. With the positions I've been in throughout the university, I've lucky enough to be intellectually stimulated on a continual basis.
Must enjoy music and intelligent conversation. Seeking a beautiful girl with ambition, compassion, and a creative mind. My ideal match would certainly enjoy music, laughing, serious talks, and being a little different than the norm. Brains a must and conversational skills preferred.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mtneer08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps