gtcar: Are You The One?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belleville, New Jersey
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
gtcar is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Verizon Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a man who is very down to earth, dependable, honest, loyal, and trustworthy.
I am serious about life but still possess a stunning sense of humor. I'm not interested in playing games.
I'm adventurous especially when I travel. Even though I enjoy far off places I can still appreciate spending time indoors with my lady doing whatever we like. My roots spring from the Caribbean & South America with relatives throughout the globe. I have strong sense of self and truly appreciate good friends and family. I know what I want in life, and definitely what I don't want.
A man of my word who likes to keep it real.
I will have an occasional drink now and then with family or friends, but not really into the bar thing.I get high on life. Gimme a beautiful woman (inside & out) and I'm good.
I like to participate in many varied activities or special events. I am a member of a charitable organization, which helps the community in various ways.
I wish to open my own business soon.
I am a person of many talents who has extensive knowledge on many subjects.
You'll be good in asking me a question that I can't answer. (Genius or smart-ass) you be the judge.
I like many types of music: like pop, r&b, house, rock, rap, reggae, soca, and jazz, Eastern, classical.

I know how to treat and respect a woman; I expect the same in return. I like to establish good communication within my relationships, thereby reaping all the fruits from it.
I love a woman who is grounded in who she is with an ability to assess a situation and make good decisions. By now you should have an idea if I'm a good match for you?
I wish you all of God's blessings in whatever you do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy going to non-franchise unique restaurants. Nothing better than a really good meal, and do I love to eat. I have a long list of great eateries, which is a must if you like all kinds of good food. Ambiance and location is key, but not always a must. When traveling over seas I learned to appreciate the unique qualities and customs of dining. I look forward to meeting a woman who shares some of my tastes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gtcar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not do drugs