GeminiGuy76: Life throws it's curveballs, doesn't it?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Irmo, South Carolina
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
GeminiGuy76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I thrive on deep, meaningful discussions (and humor!), especially when it comes to current events, spirituality and the meaning of life in general. I love most genres of music (still working on country-give me some time), outdoor activities and traveling to new and inspiring places. I'm looking for a woman who shares similar interests, is educated, balanced, open minded, affectionate and passionate about what she believes in. Sound good?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back with no expectations. This should be an opportunity to get to know each other on a more personal level. Open and engaging conversation over dinner (or even just coffee or appetizers) works for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GeminiGuy76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps