MarnaBelle: Thoroughly Modern with Twisted Humor
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Virginia
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MarnaBelle is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Marketing Communications

September 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Since no one reads, let me lead with this: if you have high school, some college, or smoking listed on your profile, you are not my type.

I am a communicative, compassionate, and caring person who lives every day like it's the last (it's a 9/11 thing). I enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences. I love the arts, most all forms of music (especially live shows), hiking and the occasional yoga class. After a 15 year hiatus that took me to Boston, NY and SoCal, I'm back in Richmond to enjoy the lower cost of living (arrived December 2013).

I'd love to meet a man who likes to talk as much as he likes to listen. He's passionate about something in his life as well as confident; loves himself therefore he's ready to love others. I'm looking for a tall, EDUCATED, nonsmoking man that is more blueneck than redneck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Seriously? I've had a lot of interesting first dates. All I want is the ability to talk and to hear each other interact. What we "do" is secondary to having a good conversation and determining if there is chemistry/mutual attraction.

Get the POF Mobile Apps