acim1
Age: 64
Dating
Bear4000: Lets go Boating
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roosevelt, Utah
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Bear4000 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Professional
Profession
Truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rod
I’m just Christian born again, not tied to any church organization .Would be nice to find a friend to go out with, once in a while.. I’m a country boy

I dont like big citys or crowds. This site sucks. Good luck finding your mate. Not going to happen here. Trust me.

Im honest, trustworthy, and faithful. IM NOT MUCH AT BEATING AROUND THE BUSH, I speck my mind I have learned to not be so blunt as its gotten me in to trouble.
I love camping, fishing,boating,hunting, but haven’t done much hunting in quit a while. I can even cook. Let me cook you a fish dinner.
I dont have kids, but I dont mind them either in fact most the time I like them.
I’m a hard worker, I was taught that. I do my job to the best I can do, if I miss up I except the responsibilities of that, I try to treat others like I am treated. I’m a liceanced A&P mechanic But chose to drive a truck. I served in US Air Force . I am a hard worker I do my job to the best of my ability . As well as other things you know how it goes the older you get we slow down a little bit but I still have the same qualities. I try to stay active I like to go boating when I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what do like to do?
Coffee





Get the POF Mobile Apps