mandyemf: How do you put a giraffe into a refrigerator?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Riverside, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mandyemf is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
wouldn't you like to know?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an air hockey champion. I actually have a room dedicated to the sport of scrapbooking. I will also kick your butt in fantasy football. Every weekend is an adventure for me; sometimes my adventures take me out and about to new places, and sometimes it involves tackling the laundry. But I like to see the fun in things, even the mundane, and I love to laugh and have fun. I love to cook and I am currently practicing making the perfect (bacon wrapped) turkey because Christmas really is just around the corner.

I am looking for a few simple things in a guy: sense of humor, spiritual, goal-oriented and supportive. I don't think that's too much to ask. It would also help if you were a huge scrapbooker. haha, just kidding. but I love sports, mostly football, so having some common interests is always a good place to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mandyemf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married