intrigued13: Travel Partner Wanted
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Laguna niguel, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
intrigued13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am single and have a beautiful daughter in college. I was married for a long time so I am able to commit and have been amicably divorced for five years. Not into playing the games and prefer the softer, "let's try this on and see how it fits" approach which includes spending time together and actually getting to know each other. That's half the fun, isn't it?

I have been described as “loyal, trustworthy, out-going, playful, sensitive, passionate and sensual. In a group of friends, I’m the girl with “the big heart.”

I enjoy spending time with people I care about: My daughter, friends and having someone special to hang out with. I also enjoy wine/champagne tasting, exploring new areas and places to eat.

I love to travel!!! I just came back from a 2 week adventure in South Africa, Botswana and Zambia. AMAZING!!!I CANNOT wait to go back! So much to still see and do and yet, I am already trying to decide where my next trip will be! :)

I love the ocean and feel a walk on the beach is the best way to clear my head after a busy day. Any day that I can spend on a boat, sea-dos, swimming, snorkeling or just lying out is a good day! Would love to learn to scuba dive someday. I’m fortunate enough to live near the beach. I also like to ride horses (what girl doesn’t?) and spent a lot of time when I was growing up on solitary rides in the desert pondering my thoughts.

I was raised in So. Cal and spent several years in the Pacific Northwest so I like to think of myself as a “grounded” California Girl. I love animals of all sizes…especially large exotic cats but right now I have a small cat and very large dog…my way of compromising, I guess.

I am looking for a partner in crime and life. A NICE, passionate, emotionally available man and a monogamous relationship should things progress that far. Someone with an adventurous spirit who truly loves to travel and has their passport ready. Someone who is not afraid of commitment or damaged beyond repair (is that possible in the OC??) Let's face it, at this age we've all been hurt...the key is to work through it, learn from it and move on without punishing everyone else you meet...just some friendly advice. Someone who can make me laugh and who is fun to be around. Someone I can have a deep conversation with but who can also be comfortable in silence. Chemistry is very important, a good kisser is a must;) and a skilled that asking too much??? Of course, honesty and trust is a given and communication is key so we both must be confident enough in ourselves to handle the occasional tough, adult conversation without getting our ego's too bruised. I'd like someone who can remind me that life is short and not to take things too seriously. It is a balance thing and it gets away with us sometimes! I love a little bit of edge…being with someone I just enjoy looking at...nothing is better then feeling those butterflies and having your eyes light up when you see each other walk into the room.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Paris for a long weekend! Ok, just kidding but how awesome would that be???!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to intrigued13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps