Jumperjula: I'll be your princess
Smokes Often with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jumperjula is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Juliette
Hey manly men here's what I want in a man. If your ok with what you see and read then please send me a message. I've never been married and have no kids. Someday maybe but im not rushing into any of that.
I don't have a car or job or even a stable home. I do love to work and have a great work history but ever since I moved to arizona the job front has not been good to me. So I've done more dating and it's been cool but I want to find a man that will take care of me. I am not lazy, and I like to help wherever I can. sh*tif I got a car I'd get right back to work. Or if my man wanted me to stay home I would happily do that too. I'm very submissive, sweet, soft spoken, and I do not like conflict in my relationships. I am very sexual with my partner and only my partner. I'm not into sharing. Unless it was your birthday or something lol. :) I do have daddy issues and do tend to date older men. But im open to all types. I really don't look at the physical, it's all about how you treat me. 3
So if your interested hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would let the man take charge.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jumperjula you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps