luna011: The Possibilities are Endless!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmingdale, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
luna011 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Since this section calls for one to describe itself as the most fabulous person in the world. Let me start by pointing out my strengths: ambitious, calm, diligent, diplomatic, efficient, focused, genial, loyal, patient, down-to-earth, and passionate. Weaknesses: skeptical, meticulous, sometimes inflexible, analytical and not a great cook, but do not worry I have a great collection of cook books, which we can use to cook together, or I can make reservations or order out, whichever you prefer is fine by me. I enjoy going wine tasting.I prefer white wine, port, or ice wine, delicious! Love to take road trips. There is nothing like packing your car and taking off without any destination and finding yourself lost in a small town hours away from your home . one of my passion is dancing, so if we go out dancing hope you do not mind getting close, especially while dancing to a Vallenato (music from the northern coast of Colombia) or sweating to salsa. Aside from dancing, hanging out at a bookstore, art galleries, and coffee shops, running is another interest high on my list.Nothing beats a morning run during the spring or summer to start the day, except maybe a hot brownie with vanilla ice cream for desert. Nevertheless, I can be happy just cuddling watching movies or just biting your lips.

As for my ideal match I am not looking for Mr. Perfect or someone to "complete" me - I am my own person and expect you to be too. However, I do not want someone on the rebound or with large baggage; please keep it small. Everyone has issues, but there are limits. I want to meet someone who likes to have a great time, whether it is staying home making dinner or going to a trendy restaurant. I am looking for a confident classy man with a game plan, ambitious, laid back, good listener, romantic, and must have a great sense of humor, chivalrous, intelligent, with a positive outlook on life. Overall, I want to meet my best friend, someone that can challenge me to be the best and accept me for who I am. Moreover, that person must want a meaningful relationship, no games please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sometimes casual, meet up for****ails

Mail Settings
To send a message to luna011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75