Rockingout5: Tired of the whole dating scene
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Rockingout5 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About James
Hello thanks for viewing my profile. First of all I am a father to the greatest kid alive. He is my life and I have him 50% of the time so if you can't handle that I am not the guy for you. I am not looking for a mom for him he has one. In all honesty you won't meet him for awhile I protect him as much as possible.

About me I love to travel, cook and try making everyday an adventure. Saturday morning you can usually find me at the farmers market I love to support local shops. I am a hopeless romantic and I have a huge heart. There is so much I want to do in my life and so many places I want to see. I really hope to find someone who is up for going on adventures. I am also hoping to find someone to have random nerf gun fights with at night. Someone who wants to go for walks by the lakes with the dogs. Just someone to be my best friend. If that sounds good to you message me and let's start talking.

My bucket list
Find my best friend and future wife
Go on as many road trips as possible
Travel and see the world
Sky diving
Go on a hot air balloon
Go dog sledding
So much more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something out of the normal. Go karting , pottery or just a nice walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rockingout5 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps