Age: 42
Long Term
butterfli69: Are U for Real
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mayer, Arizona
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
butterfli69 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About melissa
Tell me and I may forget; show me and I will remember; involve me and I will understand.
I am a young women determined to make my life a successful and useful one. I am a single mom of two wonderful kids . I'm extremely extroverted and open minded.

The perfect guy is so easily described yet so hard to come by. I like a guy who can get dirty, but clean up nicely. I'm into men who work with their hands. Someone who is independent in the sense that they can support themselves, but still needs someone for support. (thats a tricky one)
Outdoors... don't just say you like them because most everyone does. I want a man who would rather be in the middle of no-where where the first house is 3 miles. Someone who would rather sleep on the ground in a tent than in a hotel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go have a drink,maybe...and shot some pool... im up for suggestions..
whatevers clever, as long as its fun!!
go skydiving,,,go up for anything,,

Get the POF Mobile Apps