Kelly2daK: Click if you like dance music (EDM)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philly area, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kelly2daK is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Soaking up the Cali sun

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Kelly
Hmm..about me.

I work to live not live to work.
Foodie....Breakfast. Mexican. Pho. Sushi.
Dog person. Love my baby boy Petey.
Travels to explore this magnificent world.
Enjoys the outdoors and being active.
Absolutely LOVES going to concerts and fests. This year I did Holy Ship, Miami Music Week, and Middlelands. For the rest of the year I'm doing Movement, Splash House, Shambhala, Croatia Yacht Life, and Dirtybird Campout. Plus a trip to Chicago to go to the Nutella restaurant.
Very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.
Even thought I'm in my 30's I have a young spirit.
Most importantly is I have zero drama and no baggage... #winning :-)

Hmmm..about you?..preferably
No kids.
Easy going.
Always up for an adventure
Great sense of humor....I love to laugh!
And someone that can keep up with my crazy lifestyle lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eat our way through Reading Terminal Market :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelly2daK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.