Age: 59
Long Term
magicmark: Absolute Availability
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nashville, Tennessee
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
magicmark is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. I sure hope online dating is becoming more traditional since I've exhausted other resources… Friends of friends? Married. Work associates and their friends? I'm self-employed. The gym? Sounds promising and they're all cute, but they're mostly 20-28. Church? The on es I'm interested in are married (go figure). Whole Foods? Sounds promising again, but I can't always get the right angle to check for ring, and when I finally do, I'm right in their face. I suppose I could say, 'Hi. I admit I'm very shallow and have judged you based purely on your looks, but I'd like to get your number because you're beautiful. Oops, now I see your ring. Oh and here comes your husband. He looks angry. Have a nice day.' Another approach would be to wear a sign on my head that says, 'If you're female, please walk with your left hand in front of your face at all times so I can see if you have a ring on.'

Based on past relationship experience, it seems the things I'd most like to have in common include spiritual goals (not talking about trees but rather above), a daily healthy/active lifestyle, and a warm, positive temperament. Someone who is peaceful, modern, happy, polished, intelligent and smiles is very attractive. Demonstrating that I can multitask by being honest and shallow simultaneously, I am very attracted to someone who knows she's feminine and is confident and eager to express it and understands the concept of passion (in a broad sense, not just physically).

I believe integrity, goodness and truth win out and that laughter is essential. My interests include being adventurous, a healthy lifestyle, entrepreneurship, learning, sports, wine, cooking and entertaining, socializing, theology, my nieces, festivals/outings, reading, acknowledging God's calling and Shiloh the Dog. My spare time usually takes me to the Percy Warner trails for a run, the gym for a good workout or group fitness class, a home DIY, hanging with friends or being with family.

A primary goal in my life is to be a philanthropist and to help provide others an opportunity they would otherwise not receive... I'm very sensitive to those who are what they are based on circumstances they can't control. I'm sometimes serious, sometimes silly, typically punctual, very responsible, admitting of my wrongs (there are many), "half-full," observant/perceptive and return shopping carts. I don't know that true love exclusively exists within 30 miles of Nashville, so I'm willing to experiment. My philosophy is I'd rather find true love 300 miles away than not find it at all.

Cheers and good luck with your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It honestly doesn't matter to me... Greece, Spain, Kroger, movie, washing our cars together, pottery class, a midnight walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to magicmark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.