floridian37: just looking to start new memories
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Gulfport, Florida
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
floridian37 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a father of two wonderful daughters.The girls are my number one priority but they tell me its time I do something for myself so here I am.I am a very devoted and honest person and im just looking for a good and honest woman to share some good times with.I love the outdoors. the sunshine, the beach,but I also dont mind hangin out on the couch with a good movie,or even a bad movie as long as its with a good person. I dig all kinds of music, I really enjoy some good reggae when im in the mood to chill, like some kickass rock when its time to rock...lol, however I do have two teenagers so I find myself listening to hip-hop and rap when im really not into it...lol. Not big on country though. Love outdoor concerts and watching the sunset. I really like going on spur of the moment roadtrips to wherever,even if its nowhere. Enjoy kayaking and just pretty much anything that has to do with water. Im just here looking for that cool chic that can just be real and find the fun in most everything,just have a good time and enjoy the simple things. I am pretty laid back and looking for the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to keep it simple. I would like to do something fun but yet be able to get to know someone