lillbitt: looking for honest and caring relationsh
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West bloomfield, Michigan
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lillbitt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About eddie
The hobbies that I enjoy are:collecting car racing memorbilia, finding shells on the beach, discovering new places. My goals in life are to continue working for another 2 years then retiring and looking back on all the yrs. that I worked.I would like to also settle down and be happy with the rest of my life.I am a caring and loving person. I am always looking out for the other persons happiness as well as mine.I am a curious individual and always willing to venture out to find new things. I like jazz music, blues and some rock and roll.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would be a little nervous knowing that I was about to meet someone for the first time, but that would go away fast. Once I felt comfortable then I would start to open up a little at a time with that person and hope they would do the same with me.I have been known to sometimes jump the gun but not always. I can also be very shy.I am not one who likes all the attention on them. I am very easy going and laid back. When I am comfortable with someone I will let them know.

Gifts Received