carsos: Genuine, down to earth guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lowestoft, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
carsos is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IT Ninja

A bit of rough for a change.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Kind, genuine and looking to exclusively date.

My friends would describe me as being a good listener, a gentleman at times and that I have an open mind with a positive look on life. I'm straight talking so no beating around the bush, up-front and honest. My humour is said to be dark, witty and full of one liners, sometimes a bit harsh - more like a mixture of Jimmy Carr and Ricky Javise. Socially an ideal night for me would be going out for a slap up meal and a night on the town, visiting new places, listening to live music or spending a night in on the sofa with a good movie and a bottle of wine. Maybe all at the same time?

My taste in music is varied as I support a non-profit charity radio station, but I do prefer to listen to pop-rock, classic rock, rock-blues, rock n' roll, chart and pop. I also like to sing so a visit to a Karaoke is always fun.

I've recently joined slimming world, to shift a few pounds. So far so good and it's starting to show - 14st down to 12'5. More healthier eating rather than dieting. I do like to have a drink a weekends so rather miss biscuits and chocolate during the week, it's about balance not crash dieting.

I'm looking to date, as in going out on dates and seeing what happens not just chatting on here 24/7, this is a dating site not Facebook. I'm not after someone recently out of a relationship, been there myself and it doesn't work as break up's take time to heal.

I'm the kind of guy who likes to build upon a relationship, spending quality time. I'd also look to be looking at spending some weekends away together and going on a holiday or two. Florida, New York, Japan and Australia are my wish list. I love theme parks so a visit Alton Towers or Thorpe Park would also be on the cards. In other words let's have fun and create memories.

My ideal woman would be around my age, maybe younger and shoulder length or longer hair with curves. Like myself I'm also looking for someone who's upfront, honest and doesn't beat around the bush.

My friends always say that I'd be a great catch..... ladies, let's see what you think.

P.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read and you're not interested just say so. You won't offend me, I promise...........I don't get offended.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, tea and that way there's no pressure if we charge our minds about dating.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carsos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.