kuntrygrl4u: HEY
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntingdon, Tennessee
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
kuntrygrl4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love spending time with my daughter and hanging out with friends and family. I am an easy going person that is independent, confident, simple, etc. I am an outdoor type of girl that likes to have fun and adventure--alot of times on the spur of the moment. I like traveling, 4 wheeler riding, riding horses, hitting the backroads just to see where I end up, and more. I work for what I have and I am not looking for any handouts. Also, I am not looking for a one nighter and if thats what you are looking for keep on moving. What I am looking for is a great guy that actually knows how to treat a woman (respects, appreciates, etc.) loves children, and knows how to have fun. I'm tired of all the game playing, lying, and drama so if thats you move on. If you would like to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a nice dinner so we can talk to get to know each other better. Just depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kuntrygrl4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 52.