kaybaby_420: Good vibes only
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sterling, Virginia
21 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kaybaby_420 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Kayla
Hmm.. Not much to say really. I like going on adventures and doing new things. I'm 420 friendly and love alcohol. I work A LOT and sleep as much as I can, so don't get pissed if I can't randomly hang out, and my friends are a big part of my life. Btw, NOT looking for hookups, so don't waste my time . I will not reply and you'll most likely be blocked.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Well, I love going to the movies, that's probably my favorite thing to do, I'll watch anything. Horror movies are my favorite. I also love trying out new restaurants, but I'm also very easy going and wouldn't mind just chillin, getting baked/drunk and talking about life or listening to some dope music. I'm not hard to impress but that doesn't mean you shouldn't try . I am far from perfect, I just want someone who accepts my flaws..

Get the POF Mobile Apps