kris1619: Must love football!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand blanc, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kris1619 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Feb 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to travel, wish I could do more of it. One of these days I'm just going to pack a bag and head off to Europe. I also love sports, mainly football and hockey. Baseball is cool too. I just moved to Michigan last year to finish up school. I was in the military and kept getting deployed, which I didn't mind, it just was preventing me to get the schooling done. So I'll say I'm here temporarily to get my degree and probably move again (beginning of 2018).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any guy that is expecting sex on the first date- looks elsewhere. In my opinion, that's just trashy and for kids. A first date could just be somewhere simple. I consider myself a pretty chill person and don't need anything too fancy. Please have a sense of humor! ;-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kris1619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married