mlou4
Age: 58
Dating
Tourtiere06: To know me is to love me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, Massachusetts
Details
83 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Tourtiere06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired Engineer


dating
LIVE LAUGH LOVE






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Claire
One of my favorite hobbies is dancing. I enjoy Ballroom ,Line and any kind of Dancing.I love to travel. I find traveling so enriching .My goals and aspirations at this time is to enjoy life to it's fullest. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I have a keen sense of humor and always try to look at life as the glass always being half full
and the skies always partly sunny. I enjoy a variety of music. The oldies,classical,country western, I enjoy playing cards ,Board Games,and recently
Joined a Corn Hole league. I am a loyal NE Patriots fan.
I am very much into fitness. I go to the gym on average 5 days a week. I would like to meet a gentleman who would share some of the same interests .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would find the 1st date as an opportunity to break the ice and share our interests in an effort to see how compatible we are.





Get the POF Mobile Apps